MEMBERSHIP LIST COMMERCIAL MOBILE SERVICE ALERT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

PROPOSED WORKING GROUP ASSIGNMENTS

Project Management Group

Chairman Kevin J. Martin, Chair of Advisory Committee (or his designee)

David Webb – Group Leader – Alerting Interface Group Program Manager, Readiness Division Office of National Security Coordination Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Anthony Melone – Group Leader – Alerting Gateway Group Vice President, Network Operations Support Verizon Wireless

Brian Daly – Group Leader – Communications Technology Group Director, Core Network Standards Cingular Wireless

Jonathan Werbell – Group Leader – User Needs Group Director of City Hall Media Operations City of New York, NY

Alerting Interface Group

David Webb – Group Leader

Program Manager, Readiness Division Office of National Security Coordination Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Art Botterell, Community Warning System Manager – Deputy Leader Contra Costa County, CA

Mark Paese Director, Maintenance, Logistics and Acquisition Division National Weather Service National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration U. S. Department Of Commerce

Kevin McGinnis Project Manager National Association of State EMS Officials

Ralph Aubry Senior Director, Battelle

Patrick Roberts President/CEO Florida Association of Broadcasters

Kelly Williams Senior Director for Engineering & Technology Policy National Association of Broadcasters

John Lawson President Association of Public Television Stations

Dr. Edward Czarnecki Vice President – Government Solutions SpectraRep

Edward Fritts Global Security Systems, LLC

Raymond Ban Executive Vice President for Meteorological Affairs The Weather Channel

Thomas (TJ) Lyon International Association of Fire Chiefs

Christopher Guttman-McCabe Vice President, Regulatory Affairs CTIA - The Wireless Association (Included as well in Alerting Interface Group to support liaison with Alerting Gateway Group)

Alerting Gateway Group

Anthony Melone – Group Leader Vice President, Network Planning Verizon Wireless

Christopher Guttman-McCabe – Deputy Leader Vice President, Regulatory Affairs CTIA - The Wireless Association

Robin Erkkila Director, Emerging Markets Intrado

Paul Wilcock Chief Technology Officer Syniverse Technologies

Anthony M. Rutkowski VeriSign, Inc.

Maria Estefania Vice President of Standards Development Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions, Inc.

Cheryl Blum Telecommunications Industry Association

Dale Barr Chief, Advanced Technology Branch Technology and Programs Division National Communications System U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Jay Pabley Director, Network Development Sprint Nextel Corp. (Included as well in Alerting Gateway Group to support liaison with Communications Technology Group)

Communications Technology Group

Brian Daly – Group Leader

Director, Core Network Standards Cingular Wireless

Jay Pabley – Deputy Leader

Director, Network Development Sprint Nextel Corp.

Doug Rutledge Senior Engineer – Product Technology Alltel Communications

Gary K. Jones Director of Standards Policy T-Mobile USA

Stephen Oshinsky American Association of Paging Carriers

Stephen Hayes Principal Engineer Ericsson Inc.

Dr. Rob Kubik Director of Telecom Relations Global Motorola

Amar Deol Advisor – Wireless Standards Nortel

Stephen Carter Vice President, Engineering Qualcomm, Incorporated

Art Prest Technical Advisor Rural Cellular Association

Ilkka Juhani Niva Nokia

User Needs Group

Jonathan Werbell – Group Leader

Director of City Hall Media Operations City of New York, NY

Gary K. Jones – Deputy Leader

Director of Standards Policy T-Mobile USA (Included as well in User Needs Group to support liaison with Communications Technology Group)

Richard Mirgon Association of Public Safety Communications Officials

Brenda Kelly-Frey Director, Maryland State Relay

R. Dale Gehman Poarch Band of Creek Indians

Billy Pitts President, Government Affairs NTI Group, Inc.

Gadi Mazor President & CEO Onset Technology

Ann Arnold

President Texas Association of Broadcasters

Marcia Brooks, Project Director WGBH National Center for Accessible Media

Marion Dunn Tutor Director, Mississippi Council on Aging Division of Aging and Adult Services

William J Wertz Michigan Association of Broadcasters

Leslie Chapman-Henderson CEO, FLASH