

U.S. CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION 4330 EAST WEST HIGHWAY

BETHESDA, MARYLAND 20814-4408

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot*

Commissioners Voting:

Acting Chairman Nancy A. Nord Commissioner Thomas H. Moore

<u>ITEM</u>:

Fiscal Year 2008 Operating Plan (Briefing package dated January 29, 2008)

DECISION:

The Commission voted unanimously (2-0) to approve the Fiscal Year 2008 Operating Plan as drafted.

For the Commission:

Todd A. Stevenson Secretary

* Ballot vote due February 1, 2008