Industry Trade Advisory Committee
On
Customs Matters and Trade Facilitation
ITAC 14
Chairman
Mr. James B. Clawson
President and Chief Executive Officer
JBC International

Vice-Chairman Mr. John M. Kolmer Global Trade Agreement Specialist Caterpillar Inc.

Ms. Marietta E. Bernot Senior Global Trade and Customs Advisor Mars Incorporated

Mr. Donald A. Deline Vice President, Government Affairs Halliburton Company

Robert J. Leo, Esq. Meeks & Sheppard

Ms. Julia M. McCalmon, Partner International Trade and Customs Group Leader Thompson Hine LLP

Mr. John P. McGovern Corporate Customs Manager Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Otto O'. Meyers, III, Esq. Member National Bar Association National Bar Association

Houda Nounou, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Ms. Susan M. Presti

Executive Director Express Delivery & Logistics Association

Lauren D. Rachlin, Esq. Hodgson Russ LLP

## Representing World Trade Center Buffalo Niagara

Gilbert Lee Sandler, Esq. Senior Partner Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg, P.A.

Evelyn M. Suarez, Esq. Williams Mullen Representing Horizon Lines, LLC

Max Turnipseed, Esq.
President
MCT International
Representing The Dow Chemical Company

Mr. Charles D. Uthus Vice President Automotive Trade Policy Council

Total Members = 15