Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Aerospace Equipment ITAC 1

Chairman

Mr. Gregory S. Dole Director, Commercial Trade Policy The Boeing Company

Vice-Chairman

Ms. Susan M. Walsh Director, Commercial and International Programs Pratt & Whitney/UTC

Mr. Glenn Beyer, Jr.
President
WITA, Inc.
Representing General Dynamics Armaments
and Technical Products

Mr. Mark E. Bitterman Senior Vice President, Government Relations Orbital Sciences Corporation

Mr. Edward M. Bullard Director, Washington Operations Hamilton Sundstrand

Mr. Peter J. Bunce President and Chief Executive Officer General Aviation Manufacturers Association

Mr. Neil D. Clark Director, Government Sales Support Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

Mr. D. Patrick Curley Director of Governmental Affairs St. Lawrence Business Consultants, Ltd. Representing Moog Inc.

Ms. Debi L.G. Davis Vice President, International Trade Goodrich Corporation Mr. Richard K. Douglas Vice President, International Programs GE Aviation

Mr. Woolf P. Gross Corporate Director, International Programs Northrop Grumman International, Inc.

Mr. Joel L. Johnson Washington Representative Argo-Tech Corporation

Mr. David J. Logsdon Executive Director Space Enterprise Council

Mr. Ted M. McFarland Vice President, Washington Operations L-3 Communications

Mr. David Y. Peyton Federal Representative Click Bond, Inc.

Ms. Linda C. Sadler Director, Federal Affairs Rockwell Collins, Inc.

Mr. Gerald F. Sherm Director, International Programs Defense and Space Honeywell

Mr. Gregg D. Spendlove Director, International Business Development Alliant Tech Systems/ATK Thiokol Mr. Courtney A. Stadd President Capitol Solutions Representing Global Science and Technology, Inc.

Mr. Liam B. Weston Senior Program Manager, Business Development, Operational Space Commercial Space Operations Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corporation

Total Members = 20