## Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Automotive Equipment and Capital Goods ITAC 2

Mr. Durga D. Agrawal President and Chief Executive Officer Piping Technology and Products, Inc.

Mr. Stephen J. Collins President Automotive Trade Policy Council

Mr. Gary F. Devlin Director of Marketing, Surface Products Cooper Cameron Corporation

Mr. Thomas M. Egan
Director of Marketing
Packaging Machinery Manufacturers
Institute

Mr. William C. Gager President Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association

Mr. David D. Gridley Consultant DDG Associates Representing The Timken Company

Ms. Leslie A. Hennessy Vice President, Strategic Planning and New Business Development Lovejoy, Inc.

Mr. Jon E. Jenson President Emeritus Precision Metalforming Association

Mr. Leo (Lee) P. Kadrich Vice President, Government Affairs and Trade Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association Mr. William C. Lane Washington Director, Governmental Affairs Caterpillar, Inc.

Mr. Stephen Latin-Kasper Director, Market Research National Truck Equipment Association

Mr. Patrick W. McGibbon Vice President, Strategic Information and Research AMT-The Association for Manufacturing Technology

Mr. John J. Meakem Manager, International Trade National Electrical Manufacturers Association

G. Mustafa Mohatarem, Ph.D. Chief Economist General Motors Corporation

Mr. Robert S. Perkins Vice President, Marketing and Business Development Jacobs Vehicle Systems, Inc.

Mr. Brian T. Petty Senior Vice President, Government Affairs International Association of Drilling Contractors

Mr. John W. Rauber, Jr. Director, International Affairs Deere & Company

Ms. Linda M. Spencer Director, International and Government Relations Specialty Equipment Market Association Mr. Thomas L. Trueblood Director, State and International Government Relations International Truck and Engine Corporation

Mr. Franklin J. Vargo Vice President, International Economic Affairs National Association of Manufacturers

Ms. L. Ann Wilson Vice President, Government Affairs Motor and Equipment Manufactureres Association

Mr. Nick S. Yaksich Vice President, Global Public Policy Association of Equipment Manufacturers

Mr. A. Steven Young President Association of Independent Corrugated Converters

Mr. James J. Zawacki Chief Executive Officer GR Spring and Stamping, Inc.

Total Members = 24