Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Non-Ferrous Metals and Building Materials ITAC 9 Chairman Joseph L. Mayer, Esq. President and General Counsel Copper & Brass Fabricators Council, Inc.

Mr. David S. Aronow President Arco Alloys Corp

Mr. Samuel G. Bailey Vice President International Housing, Inc.

Mr. Joseph Baker Chairman Manitoba Corporation

John F. Bruce, Esq. Partner Howrey LLP Representing Tile Council of America

John C. Bullock, Esq. Representing International Precious Metals Institute

Mr. James R. Dale Vice President, Member and Industry Relations Metal Powder Industries Federation

Mr. Terence W. Dittrich International Sales Manager Spancrete Machinery Corporation

Ms. Rita L. Feinberg Executive Director, International National Association of Home Builders President Metallurgical Products Company

Mr. Michael H. Goodman

Ms. Barbara C. Higgens

Executive Director Plumbing Manufacturers Institute

Mr. Ivan L. Jeffrey President Crescent Brass Manufacturing Corporation

Mr. Peter A. Krainock Chief Executive Officer American International Supply Inc.

Mr. K. Gordon Lawless Chief Executive Officer Almerica Overseas, Inc. Representing Phifer Wire Products, Inc.

Mr. James L. Mallory Executive Director Non-Ferrous Founders' Society

David T. Modi, Esq. Vice President, Public and Government Affairs Trane Inc.

Ms. Moya F. Phelleps Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance National Mining Association

Mr. William G. Portnoy President Charleston Aluminum, LLC

Mr. Russell C. Wisor Vice President, Government Affairs Alcoa

J. Thomas Wolfe, Esq. Senior Director, Federal Affairs The American Institute of Architects Total Members = 20