Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Forest Products ITAC 7 Chairman Ms. Ann Barbara Wrobleski Vice President International Paper Company

Vice-Chairman Mr. Jacob Handelsman Senior Director, International Trade American Forest and Paper Association

Mr. Ernest T. Altman President Hardwood Plywood & Veneer Association

Ms. Heidi B. Brock Vice President, Federal and International Affairs Weyerhaeuser Company

Mr. Michael G. Brummer President Michael Brummer & Associates Inc. Representing Hammer Lithograph Corporation

Mr. Angel M. Diez Vice President, General Manager Pope & Talbot, Inc.

Ms. Anne H. Divjak Director, International Trade Policy American Forest and Paper Association

Mr. Edward G. Elias Director, International Marketing Division APA - The Engineered Wood Association

Mr. John A. Grunwald David R. Webb Company, Inc. Representing the Indiana Hardwood Lumbermen's Association Mr. Michael T. Leahy, Esq Staff Attorney Defenders of Wildlife Mr. Brent J. McClendon Executive Vice President International Wood Products Association

Mr. Paul McKay Consultant PMG and Associates Representing North Pacific Group, Inc.

Ms. Virginia R. McLain Vice President, International Policy and Strategy MeadWestvaco Corporation

Mr. Harold A. Rahn President Norcom, Inc.

Mr. Thomas D. Searles President American Lumber Standard Committee

Mr. James A. Taylor Timber Products Specialist James A. Taylor, Inc. Representing Tri-State Pole and Piling, Inc.

Mr. Robert W. Taylor Vice President, Softwood Lumber Weyerhaeuser Company

Mr. C. Richard Titus Executive Vice President Kitchen Cabinet Manufacturers Association

Total Members = 18