Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Textiles and Clothing ITAC 13

Chairman

Mr. Stephen E. Lamar Senior Vice President American Apparel & Footwear Association

Primary Vice-Chairman

Mr. Cass M. Johnson
President
National Council of Textiles Organizations

Mr. James (Jerry) J. Cook Vice President, Government and Trade Relations HanesBrand Inc.

Mitchell J. Cooper, Esq. Legal Advisor Law Offices of Mitchell J. Cooper Representing Rubber and Plastic Footwear Manufacturers Association

Mr. Jason C. Copland President and Chief Executive Officer Copland Industries, Inc.

Mr. Sudeepto (Killick) K. Datta Chariman and Chief Executive Officer Global Brand Marketing Inc.

Mr. Shawn J. Dougherty Director, Strategy and Trade Affairs Dillon Yarn Corporation

Ms. Katherine M. Dutilh Government Relations Associate Milliken & Company

Ms. Jessica E. Franken Associate Director, Government Affairs Mayberry & Associates, LLC Representing Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association Mr. Michael R. Gale President Government Relations and International Trade Strategies Representing The Warnaco Group, Inc.

Mr. Nathanael (Nate) E. Herman Director, International Trade Travel Goods Association

Mr. Michael S. Hubbard Vice President National Council of Textile Organizations

Mr. Frank K. Hurd Vice President, Chief Operating Officer The Carpet and Rug Institute

Mark S. Jaeger, Esq. Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Jockey International, Inc.

Ms. Jane L. Johnson Government Relations Manager Unifi, Inc.

Ms. Sarah (Sally) F. Kay President The Hosiery Association

Mr. Michael D. Korchmar President The Leather Specialty Company

Mr. Henry (Skip) L. Kotkins, Jr. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Skyway Luggage Company Mr. John E. Larsen President Emeritus New Balance Athletic Shoe, Inc.

Bernard Leifer, Esq.
President and Chief Executive Officer
SG Footwear

Mr. Lance R. Levine
Chief Executive Officer
MFI International Manufacturing, LLC

Ms. Jean H. Lineberger Member, Board of Directors United States Industrial Fabrics Institute

Ms. Wendy Wieland Martin Vice President, International Trade Services Kellwood Company

Mr. Richard D. Martino Executive Vice President Russell-Newman, Inc.

Mr. Peter G. Mayberry Director, Government Affairs INDA: Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry

Ms. Sara L. Mayes President Gemini Shippers Group

Mr. John L. Miller, III Counsel and Manager of International Affairs American Floorcovering Alliance Mr. Carlos F.J. Moore President AM&S Trade Services, LLC Representing Swift Galey, Inc.

Mr. Paul T. O'Day President American Fiber Manufacturers Association, Inc.

Mr. Theodore G. Sattler Group Executive Vice President, Foreign Offices Phillips-Van Heusen Corporation

Mr. George W. Shuster Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Cranston Print Works Company

Mr. Augustine (Auggie) D. Tantillo Executive Director American Manufacturing Trade Action Coalition

Mr. David L.K. Trumbull Director, Member Services National Textile Association

Ms. Mary K. Vane Director, International Trade and Business Development INVISTA

Mr. Anderson D. Warlick President and Chief Executive Officer Parkdale. Inc.

Richard W. Williams, Sr., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer Williams Companies, Inc. Ms. Helga L. Ying Director, Worldwide Government Affairs and Public Policy Levi Strauss & Co.

Total Members = 37