Industry Trade Advisory Committee
On
Standards and Technical Trade Barriers
ITAC 16
Chairman
Mr. Wayne E. Morris
Vice President, Division Services
Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers

Vice-Chairman Mr. S. Joe Bhatia President and Chief Executive Officer American National Standards Institute

Mr. Steven Butcher Vice President, Technical and Standards Rubber Manufacturers Association

Mr. Thomas F. Catania Vice President, Government Relations Whirlpool Corporation

Mr. Robert E. Daniels
Executive Director Emeritus
Tile Council of North America

Mr. Darrin J. Drollinger Vice President, Technical and Safety Services Association of Equipment Manufacturers

Mr. Robert W. Glowinski Executive Director, American Wood Council American Forest and Paper Association

Ms. June N. Ling Associate Executive Director, Codes and Standards ASME

Mr. David L. Miller, P.E.
Director, Standards Program
American Petroleum Institute Mr. Robert W. Noth
Manager, Engineering Standards
Deere & Company

Mr. William E. Primosch

Senior Director, International Business Policy National Association of Manufacturers

Mr. Ronald H. Reimer Program Director, Industry Standards and Product Regulation Rockwell Automation

Ms. Peggy S. Rochette Senior Director, International Policy Grocery Manufacturers Association/Food Products Association

(GMA/FPA)

Mr. James A. Thomas President ASTM, International

Mr. Peter S. Unger President American Association for Laboratory Accreditation

Mr. Matthew B. Williams Director, Standardization Aerospace Industries Association of America

Total Members = 16