Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Information and Communications Technologies, Services, and Electronic Commerce ITAC 8 Chairman Mr. Steven W. Stewart Director, Public Affairs IBM Corporation

Primary Vice-ChairmanMs. B. Anne CraibDirector, International Trade and Government AffairsSemiconductor Industry Association

Secondary Vice-Chairman Mr. Robert J. Mulligan Senior Vice President International AeA: American Electronics Association

Mr. Arun K. Bhumitra Chief Executive Officer Arjay Telecommunications

Mark F. Bohannon, Esq. General Counsel and Senior Vice President, Public Policy Software and Information Industry Association

Mr. Anthony Caldwell President Global Business Communication Solutions, LLC Representing XSelData

Ms. Melika D. Carroll Director, Federal Government Affairs Micron Technology, Inc.

Ms. Susan D. Chapman Director, e-Commerce Policy and Asia Pacific Trade Policy General Motors Corporation

Mr. Calman J. Cohen

President

Emergency Committee for American Trade Tod H. Cohen, Esq. Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Government Relations eBay Inc.

> Holly A. Evans, Esq. President Strategic Counsel, LLC Representing Advanced Micro Devices

Mark E. Foster, Esq. Attorney Law Offices of Mark E. Foster Representing Transaction Network Services, Inc.

Ms. Meredith L. Golemon-Anderson Director, International Trade Policy Oracle Corporation

Mr. John P. GoyerVice President, International Trade Negotiations and InvestmentU.S. Coalition of Service Industries

Mr. Christopher G. Hankin Director, Federal Affairs Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Ms. Tania W. Hanna Director, Government Relations Corporate Washington Office Harris Corporation

Mr. Christopher J. Hirth Director, Web Commerce Group Intuit Inc.

Elizabeth A. Hyman, Esq. Vice President, International Consumer Electronics Association

Ms. Sharee C. Lawler Manager, International Tax, Trade and Investment E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Company

Mr. David M. Leifer, Esq. Senior Counsel American Council of Life Insurers

Mr. Michael Nunes Director, International and Government Affairs Telecommunications Industry Association

Mr. Charles B. O'Hara Manager, National Government Relations The Procter & Gamble Company

Ms. Wendy E. Owens Chief Executive Officer AbleMedia LLC

Mr. Joseph A. Pasetti Manager, Government Affairs Applied Materials, Inc.

Mr. Daniel J. Peterson Vice President, Industry and Government Affairs Cook Group Incorporated

Mr. Edward M. Rozynski Vice President, Global Government Affairs Stryker Corporation

Jacquelynn Ruff, Esq. Vice President, International Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs Verizon Communications Inc. President Sallstrom Consulting Representing Dell, Inc.

> Ms. Loretta L. Schmitzer Vice President, Government Affairs The Boeing Company

Ms. Sarah G. Smiley

Associate Vice President Advanced Medical Technology Association

Stephen B. Whitaker, Ph.D. President Whitaker Strategies, LLC Representing BOSE Corporation

Total Members = 31