June 26, 2007

Ms. Deborah Jordan Director, Air Management Division **United States Environmental Protection Agency** 75 Hawthorne Street San Francisco, CA 94105

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Tom Bates Scott Haggerty Janet Lockhart Nate Miley

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

John Gioia Mark Ross (Chair) Michael Shimansky Gayle B. Uilkema

MARIN COUNTY Harold C. Brown, Jr.

NAPA COUNTY Brad Wagenknecht

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY

Chris Daly Jake McGoldrick Gavin Newsom

SAN MATEO COUNTY

Jerry Hill (Vice-Chair) Carol Klatt

SANTA CLARA COUNTY Erin Garner Yoriko Kishimoto Liz Kniss Patrick Kwok

SOLANO COUNTY John F. Silva

SONOMA COUNTY

Tim Smith Pamela Torliatt (Secretary)

Jack P. Broadbent EXECUTIVE OFFICER/APCO Dear Ms. Jordan:

This is to advise you that the Bay Area Air Quality Management District is issuing a renewal of the Major Facility Review (Title V) San Jose/Santa Clara Water Pollution Control. (Facility # A0778) pursuant to Application #14261.

The District proposed a Notice Inviting Written Public Comments regarding the renewal MFR permit for this facility on March 2, 2007. No comments were received from EPA, ARB, the facility, or the public.

The final renewal Title V permit can be downloaded from the BAAQMD website at http://www.baaqmd.gov/pmt/title_v/public_notices.htm. We will also send the final permit to you via the Electronic Permit Submittal System. If you have any questions regarding this project, please call Dennis T. Jang, Senior Air Quality Engineer, at (415) 749-4707.

Sincerely yours,

Jack P. Broadbent Executive Officer/Air Pollution Control Officer

Enclosure

DTJ:mcl

H:\Engineering\TITLE V Permit Appls\1 ALL T5 Application Files here\A0778\Renew -14261\1.0 Working docs\A0778_14261_Issltr_Renewal.DOC