## U.S. Department of the Interior Natural Resource Damage Assessment and Restoration Advisory Committee

## **Membership List**

Name	Organization
U.S. Department of the Interior Representatives	
Frank DeLuise	U.S. Department of the Interior
John Carlucci	U.S. Department of the Interior
Roger Helm	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Charles Wooley	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Other Federal Natural Resource Trustee Representatives	
John Bascietto	U.S. Department of Energy
Alex Beehler	U.S. Department of Defense
William Brighton	U.S. Department of Justice
Linda Burlington	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Robert Ricker	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Sharmian White	U.S. Department of Agriculture
State Natural Resource Trustee Representatives	
Nancy King	Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Richard Seiler	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Mark Shurtleff	Utah Attorney General
Dale Young	Massachusetts Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
Tribal Natural Resource Trustee Representatives	
Lisa Gover	National Tribal Environmental Council
Shannon Work	Funke & Work
Business and Industry Representatives	
William Bresnick	Energy & Environment Twenty-one, Inc.
Patricia Casano	General Electric Co.
Barbara Goldsmith	Barbara J. Goldsmith & Company
Barry Hartman	Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Nicholson Graham LLP
Thomas Jensen	Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
J. Craig Potter	O'Connor & Hannan, L.L.P
Michael Smith	Exxon Mobil Corporation
Ralph Stahl	Dupont Corporate Remediation Group
National and Local Environmental Group Representatives	
Stephen Kress	National Audubon Society
Jon Mueller	Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Academia Representatives	
William Clements	Colorado State University
Wayne Landis	Western Washington University
Stephen Polasky	University of Minnesota