

PARTICIPANT LIST

Envisioning a National System of MPAs: A West Coast Region Public Dialogue December 13, 2005 The Center for Wooden Boats Seattle, Washington

NAME	AFFILIATION
Allison Bailey	Sound GIS
Amy Windrope	PISCO
Andrea E. Copping	Washington Sea Grant Program
Anne Salomon	University of Washington
Chris Jones	Not provided.
David Palazzi	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Fan Tsao	Marine Conservation Biology Institute
Fran Wilshusen	Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
Fred Sickler	Oregon Surf Shop
Jacques R. White, Ph. D.	The Nature Conservancy
Jay Udelhoven	The Nature Conservancy Global Marine Initiative
Jim Woods	Makah Tribe
Jody Kennedy	San Juan County Marine Resources Committee
John B. Davis	University of Washington
John Guinotte	Marine Conservation Biology Institute
Kara Shaber	The Nature Conservancy of Washington
Karma Norman	NOAA Fisheries, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
Kathleen M. Herrmann	University of Washington, School of Marine Affairs
Kathy Taylor, Ph.D.	Puget Sound Action Team, Office of the Governor
Katrina Hoffman	University of Washington, Department of Marine Affairs
Kim Engie	University of Washington
Leila Sievanen	University of Washington
Liam Antrim	Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary
Mary Lou Mills	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Mike Gilchrist	Recreational Fishing Alliance
Mike Sato	People for Puget Sound
Nancy Gleason	Not provided.
Nancy McKay	The Russell Family Foundation
Nicole Milne	NOAA NW Fisheries Science Center
Patrick Christie	University of Washington
Philip Bloch	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Polly Dyer	Olympic Coast Alliance
Preston Hardison	Tulalip Tribes
Raymond M. Buckley, Ph.D.	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Richard Pollnac	University of Rhode Island
Robert Jackson	Not provided.
Ruth Howell	University of Washington
Scott McMullen	Oregon Fishermen's Cable Committee
Steve Copps	NMFS Northwest Region
Steven C. Fradkin, Ph.D.	Olympic National Park, Lake Crescent Laboratory
Terrie Klinger	University of Washington
Tyler Davis	University of Washington
Wally Pereyra	Arctic Storm Management Group