Steve Zinkle. Director **Energy Technologies User Programs Alloying Behavior Carbon Materials** Correlated Electron Corrosion Ceramic Science **EERE- Transportation** and Design Technology and Technology Materials Science and D. Ray Johnson Technology Easo George Tim Burchell Hua-Tay Lin **David Mandrus** HTML **EERE-Industrial** Bruce Pint Edgar Lara-Curzio Craig Blue MPlus **EERE-Generation** Ron Ott Dave Stinton Electricity Delivery/ SHaRE **Energy Reliability** Linda Horton Materials Diffraction and Electron Low-Dimensional Materials Dominic Lee Processing Thermophysical Microscopy Joining Materials Fossil Energy **Properties Evan Ohriner Physics** Steve Pennycook Ian Wright Zhili Feng (Interim) John Wendelken Camden Hubbard **Nuclear Power** Nuclear Energy Bill Corwin **Advanced Reactors** Materials Mechanical Microscopy **Nuclear Fuel Nuclear Materials** Lance Snead Properties and Theory Materials Science and Karren More **Nuclear Fuels Research** Mechanics Technology Malcolm Stocks Rodger Martin Robert Morris Edgar Lara-Curzio (Acting) Randy Nanstad Radioisotope Power Systems James King Office of Science Polymer Matrix Superconductive **Physical** Surface Research **Basic Energy Sciences** Chemistry of Composites Support Processing and Energy Pete Tortorelli (acting) **Efficient Materials** Materials and Mechanics Robert Norris Kennie Edwards **Fusion Energy Sciences** Chaitanya Narula Ted Besmann Dave Christen Roger Stoller **Program Development** Art Clemons Tech Transfer/ Synthesis and Thin Film X-Ray Work for Others Properties of Nanostructures Scattering and Tom Rosseel **Novel Materials** Microscopy Hans Christen

Materials Science and Technology



Gene Ice

Lvnn Boatner

^{*} Dual capacity

¹ Managed by UT-Battelle for the Department of Energy