Energy and Engineering Sciences Directorate

Strategic Planning and Communications

Tim Valentine

Associate Laboratory Director
Dana Christensen

Deputy Associate Laboratory DirectorTed Fox

Operations Management Ted Fox, Acting Director Executive Secretary Roberta Grafton

Administrative Support Susan Saunders

Program Development Thrusts

Buildings Technology

Patrick Hughes

Electricity Grid

Tom King

Fission Energy

Sherrell Greene

Fusion Energy Stan Milora

Nanomanufacturing Craig Blue

Transportation Technology
Ray Boeman

Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Program

Robert Hawsev

Transportation Program

Ray Boeman

Fossil Energy Program

Ian Wright, Interim

Fusion Energy Sciences Program

Stan Milora

Global Security and Nonproliferation Programs

Larry Satkowiak

Nuclear Technology Programs

Sherrell Greene

Energy and Transportation Science Division

Johney Green, Director

Measurement Science and Systems Engineering Division

Ken Tobin, Director

Fusion Energy Division

Stan Milora, Director

Nuclear Science and Technology Division

Jim Rushton, Director

Matrix Support

Jenny Keller, Business Manager Mark Reeves, Commercialization Manager Ron Walli, Communications Manager Ki Stulberg, HR Manager Not assigned, Technical Assistant

