Agency Points of Contact

Agency Points of Contact are your colleagues who have graciously agreed to act as a liaison for your agency with Grants.gov. If you have a question about your agency's participation with Grants.gov or need to get your user id/password established (i.e., registered), please contact your agency's Point of Contact as provided below.

Name	Agency Code	Agency	Email Address
Richard Friend	CNCS	Corporation for National and Community Service	rafriend@cns.gov
Greg Coss	DOC	Department of Commerce	gcoss1@doc.gov
Evelyn Kent	DOD	Department of Defense	evelyn.kent@osd.mil
Ellen Colligan	DOE	Department of Energy	ellen.colligan@hq.doe.gov
Kate Oliver	DOI	Department of Interior	kate_oliver@ios.doi.gov
Amy Callaghan	DOJ	Department of Justice	amy.callaghan@usdoj.gov
Bill Derrow	DOL	Department of Labor	derrow.bill@bls.gov
Elizabeth Norris	DOL	Department of Labor	norris.elizabeth@dol.gov
Ron Swecker	DOT	Department of Transportation	ron.swecker@dot.gov
Khriss Howard	DOED	Department of Education	khriss.howard@ed.gov
Dennis Finney	EPA	Environmental Protection Agency	finney.dennis@epa.gov
Rosemary Springer	DHS	Department of Homeland Security	rosemary.springer@dhs.gov
Deborah Burris	HHS	Health and Human Services	deborah.burris@hhs.gov
Barbara Dorf	HUD	Department of Housing and Urban Development	barbara_dorf@hud.gov
Laura Mahoney	IMLS	Institute of Museum and Library Services	<u>lmahoney@imls.gov</u>
David Davis	NARA	National Archives and Records Administration	david.davis@nara.gov
Jamiel Commodore	NASA	National Aeronautics and Space Administration	jamiel.c.commodore@nasa.gov
Jillian Miller	NEA	National Endowment for the Arts	millerj@arts.endow.gov
Beth Stewart	NEH	National Endowment for the Humanities	bstewart@neh.gov
Kim Deutsch (Technical Issues)	NSF	National Science Foundation	kdeutsch@nsf.gov
Jean Feldman (Policy)	NSF	National Science Foundation	jfeldman@nsf.gov
Sharon Gurley	SBA	Small Business Administration	sharon.gurley@sba.gov
Gary R. Stammer	SSA	Social Security Administration	gary.stammer@ssa.gov
Greg Young	DOS	Department of State	younggm@state.gov
Bill Beard	Treasury	Department of Treasury	Beard.William@irs.gov
Sebrina Robinson	USAID	Agency for International Development	srobinson@usaid.gov
William Kenney	USDA	United States Department of Agriculture	william.kenney@usda.gov
Don Charapich	VA	Department of Veterans Affairs	donald.charapich@va.gov