# **TEXAS ENERGY RELIABILITY COUNCIL**

2012–2013 Membership List (*Revised February 1, 2013*)

Ron Kitchens TERC Chairman Mike Hunter TERC Vice-Chairman

<u>Milton Rister</u> Railroad Commission of Texas Bill Geise TERC Railroad Commission

### TEXAS INTRASTATE PIPELINES

<u>Thure Cannon</u> Texas Pipeline Association

John Loiacono Enbridge Energy Partners

Poe Reed CenterPoint Energy Jim Cisarik Enterprise Products Operating, L.P.

Peter Trombley Copano Energy John Holcomb Nortex Midstream Partners

<u>Mr. Duane Kokinda</u> Kinder Morgan Midstream <u>Terry McGill</u> Enbridge Energy Partners

<u>Kelcy Warren</u> Energy Transfer Company

**<u>Roger Farrell</u>** Southern Union Gas Services, Ltd

•

Joe A. Davis Crosstex Energy Services Phill May ONEOK Partners, L.P.

<u>Charles Yarbrough</u> Atmos Pipeline-Texas

Dick Erskine Atmos Pipeline-Texas

### **GAS DISTRIBUTORS**

<u>Jeff Foley</u> Atmos Energy-West Texas Division <u>Kenny Malter</u> Atmos Energy Corporation

<u>Kari L. French</u> Texas Gas Service, Division of ONEOK Anne T. Billingsley ONEOK Inc.

Bruce Coogler CenterPoint Energy Resources Corp. Don Stanton CPS Energy

<u>Chris Felan</u> Atmos Energy Mid-Tex Division Keith L. Wall CenterPoint Energy

Maria D. Koudouris CPS Energy

# **ERCOT ELECTRIC UTILITIES**

Matt Liner Austin Energy Pat Sweeney Austin Energy

#### Kent Saathoff ERCOT

Marguerite Mills AEP

Richard Pena CPS Energy <u>Rob Adams</u> Luminant Energy Co., LLC

Mark A. Walker
NRG Energy

# **PRODUCERS**

#### Bill Green Devon Energy Corp.

<u>Greg Dodd</u> Devon Energy Corp.

**<u>Robert L. Looney</u>** Texas Oil & Gas Association (TXOGA)

# EX-OFFICIO

<u>Patrick Peters</u> Public Utility Commission of Texas Jim Walzel Ranger Gas Storage

<u>Bryce Bales</u> Texas General Land Office

## Alternate Company Contacts

**Delbert Fore** Enterprise Products Grant Ruckle Energy Transfer

Pat Nugent Texas Pipeline Association <u>Mark Evarts</u> Railroad Commission of Texas